“Somewhere Between Beauty and Magic” Album | All the Questions Joeboy Answered During Our Live Twitter Chat

On Thursday, February 5, we had a chat with the fast-rising star, Joeboy about his newly released album “Somewhere Between Beauty and Magic”. The 14 track album houses songs like “Lonely“, “Consent“, “Count Me Out” “Oshe“, “Oh“, “Sugar Mama“, “Police“, “Better Thing“, “Runaway” and “Celebration” with production credits going to Beatsbyko, MOG, Kelly, BigFish, Tempoe, Mex Flairz, Dera, Semzi, […]

Read Full Story