Air Travel Ban

Germany, Italy, Israel, others ban flights from UK over new coronavirus strain

Many countries, including Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Austria, Belgium and Israel have banned flights from the United Kingdom due to fears over a new variant of the coronavirus, which scientists said could be 70 per cent more infectious. These countries made the announcement after the Dutch government confirmed at least one case of the same mutation […]

Read Full Story