Ademola Adegoroye

Ondo bye-election: Alade wins APC primary

Mayokun Lawson-Alade, popularly known as ‘LAAF’, has emerged victorious in the All Progressives Congress indirect primary election held on Tuesday to decide the party flagbearer for the February 26 House of Representatives bye-election in Akure North/South. Former member of the House of Representatives and Secretary to the Ondo State Government, Hon Ifedayo Abegunde; and former […]

Read Full Story