Ogun SSG, Chief of Staff, 33 others quietly resign from Gov Abiodun’s cabinet

No fewer than 35 political appointees of Ogun governor Dapo Abiodun, including the Secretary to the State Government, Tokunbo Talabi, Chief of Staff Shuaibu Afolabi Salisu and political adviser Samson Egbetokun, have surreptitiously resigned their appointments, Peoples Gazette has learnt. Some of the other appointees who have resigned, according to sources, are Tunji Akinosi, Commissioner […]

Read Full Story