ABC Owned TV Stations

Chad Matthews Named President of ABC Owned Television Stations

Chad Matthews has been named president of ABC Owned Television Stations, effective immediately. He takes over the position vacated by Wendy McMahon, who exited the company last year. Most recently, Debra OConnell, who is president of Disney Media and Entertainment Distribution, Networks, has been managing the team directly with Matthews’ assistance since last April. Most […]

Read Full Story