Abaji area council

APC wins Abaji area council

The Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) has declared the ruling All Progressives Congress (APC) winner of the Saturday, chairmanship election in Abaji area council of Abuja. It was the second council won by the ruling party, after Gwagwalada council. The INEC returning officer at Abaji, Prof Gabriel Mordi, who announced the result at the commission […]

Read Full Story