2020 Lagos Women Run

Plateau state athlete Dalyop wins 2020 Lagos Women Run title

Plateau state athlete, Patience Mwanwang has emerged the winner of the fifth edition of the Lagos Women Run 2020, tagged ‘Run Anywhere, Everywhere.’ Dalyop, breasted the tape at 33 minutes 43.73 seconds to win the Elite Open category. Awawu Haruna finished second place at a time of 34 minutes 02. 24 seconds. Abiye David finished […]

Read Full Story